M.S.T PUBLIC SCHOOL

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2024-25

No. Name	Designation
1 . Mr.Ahmad Kabir	Manager
2. Mrs. Suseela Balakrishnan	Principal
3. Mr.Mohamad Sahib K.H	Secretary
3. Mr.Shibu Bhaskar	President
4. Mrs. Jolly Jacob	Secretary
5. Mrs.Subhasree S.	Teacher
6. Mrs.Indiramma P.G	Teacher
7. Mrs.Sreelekha P.P	Member
8. Mr. Shemir Rahman	Member
9. Mrs.Anu Abhilash	Member
10. Mr.Habeeb Muhammed	Member
11. Mrs. Vrintha V Nair	Member
12. Mr. Shemeer C R	Member
13. Mrs. Soumya P S	Member
14. Mr.Abhilash Appukuttan	Member
15. Mrs. Asha Gopi	Member
16. Mrs. Anaswara Mohan	Member
17. Mrs. Subheesh C S	Member
18. Mr.Rajeev Kumar	Member

19.Mrs.Sajeena A S	Member
20.Mrs.Saleena Ansari	Member
21Mr.Shaji Sulaiman	Member
22.Mrs.Soumya C.S	Member
23.Mr.Sunil Latheef	Member
24.Mrs.Rafeena Haneefa	Member
25.Mr.Sreejith V G	Member
26.Mrs.Siyana P.A	Member
27.Mrs.Renjana Jayan	Member
28.Mr.Kochumon K.Krishna	Member
29.Mr.Subhash Sukumaran	Member
30.Mrs.Resiya M	Member